Kim Ann Mink, Ph.D.
President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board

Han Kieftenbeld
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Iris Alvarado
Vice President Purchasing, Logistics & Distribution

Charles Brodheim
Vice President, Corporate Controller

Sherry Duff
Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing & Technology Officer

Mark Feuerbach
Vice President, Investor Relations, Treasury, Financial Planning & Analysis

Amy Hartzell
Vice President, Supply Chain and Purchasing

Josh Horenstein
Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary

Jean Marie Mainente
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Yasef Murat
Senior Vice President, Manufacturing Phosphates

Sue Turner
Vice President Quality & Regulatory

Sally Wilson
Vice President, Business Analysis and Integration of Innophos